AUA Summit - AUA2021 Official Vendor List

advertisement

AUA2021 Official Vendor List

Exclusive & Official Vendors
The following vendors are selected and provided by the AUA

Ascend Media – Show Daily News and Doctor's Bag Advertising

Contact Name: Bridget Blaney
Company Names: A-D
Phone: 773-259-2825
Email: bblaney@ascendmedia.com

Contact Name: Cathleen Gorby
Company Names: E-L
Phone: 913-344-1305
Email: cgorby@ascendmedia.com

Contact Name: Maureen Mauer
Company Names: M-Z
Phone: 913-344-1321
Email: mmauer@ascendmedia.com

CompuSystems – Lead Retrieval

Phone: 866-600-LEAD
Fax: 708-344-444
Outside the U.S.: +1-708-786-5565
Email: exhibitor-support@compusystems.com

GES – Decorating, Furniture, Materials handling, Labor & Freight

Phone: 800-475-2098 (US)
Fax: 866-329-1437 (US)
Phone: 702-515-5970 (INT)
Fax: 702-263-1520 (INT)

onPeak – AUA Housing Services

Phone: 866-772-4409 (US)
Phone: 312-527-7300 (INT)
Email: aua@onpeakevents.com
Email: lisa.nguyen-walcott@onpeak.com

Walchli Tauber Group, Inc. – Scientific Program

Contact Name: Kelley Russell
Phone: 214-704-4628
Email: kelley.russell@wt-group.com

Exclusive Vendors
The following vendors are exclusive at the Sands Expo Center

Catering

Phone: 702-733-5366 or 702-733-5676
Email: catering@sandsexpo.com

Electrical

Phone: 702-733-5070
Email: servicecenter@sandsexpo.com

Internet/Telecommunications

Phone: 702-733-5531
Email: sesinternetsupport@sandsexpo.com

Rigging

Phone: 702-733-5655
Email: SESProductionsExpoSales@sandsexpo.com

Non-Exclusive Vendors
The following services are provided by vendors selected by the AUA

CMT Agency – Modeling Services

Phone: 404-233-4644
Email: cmtinfo@cmt.com

Hertz – Car Rental Services

www.hertz.com
AUA Discount Code Number: CV#053G0001
1-800-654-2240

National Plant & Floral

Phone: 702-956-8011
Fax: 702-956-8021
Email: exhibitorservice@nationalplantfloral.com

OnServices – Audio/Visual and Computer Rentals

Contact Name: Danielle Burris
1425 Greenway Drive, Suite 250
Irving, Texas 75038
Phone: 972-538-2096
Mobile: 214-475-2710
Email: dburris@onservices.com

OA Visuals – Photography Services

Phone: 312-922-0056
Fax: 312-922-2866
Email: orders@hellooa.com